PEMA News
PEMA Board Members
PEMA Meetings
PEMA Membership
PEMA Training
PEMA Employment
PEMA Web Links

PEMA Board for Fiscal Year 2015-16


President
Dan Miller, County of Sacramento
millerd@saccounty.net (916) 876-6471 office

Vice President
Ernesto Martinez, City of Sacramento
emartinez@cityofsacramento.org (916) 808-8465 office

Treasurer
Vacant

Secretary
Vacant

Agency Board Member
Walt Scarboro, City of Rocklin
Walt.Scarborough@rocklin.ca.us

Agency Board Member
Les Potter, Placer County

Associate Board Member
Robert Sperry, NAPA IBS
rsperry@saccityibs.com (916) 395-3420

Associate Board Member
Vic Geis, Wattco
vgeis@wattco.net (707) 435-9233

Past President
Russ French, City of Rocklin
Russell.French@rocklin.ca.us (916) 625-5045 office

Offical PEMA Logo



Please send comments to Web Master at:
millerd@saccounty.net





PEMA
| News | Board | Meetings | Membership | Training | Employment | Web Links